Woodthorpe St Mark

List of Incumbents

1958-69 J.J. Congden (Priest in Charge 1958-63)
1970-83 D.J. Bartlett
1984-89 D.G. Goodman
1990-99 F.W. Bridger
2001-15 P.J. Thomas
2016- M.H. Roberts

On 24 June 2012 the church celebrated its Golden Jubilee, which was attended by all five incumbents whose tenure collectively spanned 50 years.