Nottingham St John the Baptist

List of Incumbents

1844 William Howes
1853 John Montague Valpey
1874 Charles Yeld
1883 James Tewaskis
1899 Frederick Glyn Montague Rees
1905 Henry Brown Wilkinson died in the church 29 April 1911 aged 50.

St John with St James

1911 Bingley Cass
1916 William Leche Latham
1924 Charles Edward Swinerton
1928 Herbert Victor Turner
1934 Sidney Richards
1940 Denys A Nightingale.

NB From the early 1920s the church was served by priests from the Society of the Sacred Mission, the Kelham fathers of Kelham Hall.