Chilwell Christ Church

List of Incumbents

The following were Vicars of Attenborough with Bramcote and Chilwell

Rev A E Hughes   1915-1916
Rev W M Browne   1916-1923
Rev J B Fraser   1923-1937
Rev J Roberts   1937-1952
Rev Robert T Warburton   1954-1967
Rev L L Abbott   1967-1973

The following have since been Vicars of Chilwell

Rev John R Williams   1974-1990
Rev Dr David M Moore   1990-1993
Rev Ian S Chisholm   1994-1999
Rev Andrew S W Cullis   2000-2004
Rev Alan R Howe   2005-